We will have a test show up and running a 22:00 on Friday (15Th of January) Swedish local time – And we want you to call us!

The hot topic for the evening is: BDSM and Acceptance – Do people accept your kink?

Give us a call, we want to hear about your opinion and experiences.

You can use Skype to call us during the show (add us to your friendslist) and we want you to interact with us – Our skype name is bdsmlifestyle. We will also accept questions through Twitter which we also keep an eye on and you can call us or follow us just by clicking the links.

We will start at the following time:

  • 4:00 pm New York local time
  • 22:00 CET
  • 21:00 GMT
  • 13:00 PDT/PST

We want as many of you to tune in, so we can test the server load. You do that by clicking on the Live casting choices that we have on the right side of the blog or if you feel technically savvy then you type in 89.160.63.132 and port 8000 in your preferred web radio software. Some players want the format to be like this: 89.160.63.132:8000

You can also access us through the Shoutcast listing or just by tuning in.

See you all in our Live show test…

PlayPlay

Island of Pain BDSM Radio

Read More

Island of Pain Radio Show

Read More

Island of Pain on Itunes

Read More

ABOUT US

DeSade Magazine covers BDSM from the inside. It is an online magazine created and crafted by experienced BDSM practitioners for anyone who is interested in personal stories, techniques, how-to’s and everything surrounding BDSM around the world.

CONTACT US

Say hello, your praise or ask a simple question. We want to communicate with you.

SAY HELLO
Keep in Touch with us
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.