Diana Hunter who is a close friend of the Island of Pain blog and Island of Pain in Second Life is going to do a reading in Second Life on the 10th of February at 3 PM Second Life time ( 6 PM New York, 23:00 GMT, 00:00 CET) on the Island of Pain in Second Life.

All the money that she recieves during the reading will be handed over to the Red Cross to support their work in Haiti.

Diana is a well known BDSM erotica writer and has done readings on the Island of Pain before that have been highly appreciated by her audience. She writes engaging stories that, in an immersive manner, reflects the inner feelings of her characters that participates in the play that unfolds in front of the eyes of the reader. Diana usually gives samples of new stories and material that she is working on as well as an insight into the life of an author. She is held in high regards by the BDSM community in Second Life and is one of its respected contributors.

We hope that as many of you will join us in Second Life on the 10th and participate, remember that joining Second Life is totally free.


Charity BDSM Reading by Diana Hunter

Read More

Diana Hunter readings

Read More

Diana Hunter readings

Read More

ABOUT US

DeSade Magazine covers BDSM from the inside. It is an online magazine created and crafted by experienced BDSM practitioners for anyone who is interested in personal stories, techniques, how-to’s and everything surrounding BDSM around the world.

CONTACT US

Say hello, your praise or ask a simple question. We want to communicate with you.

SAY HELLO
Keep in Touch with us
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.