We are finally getting back again to our biweekly BDSM radio show.

I’ve had a respiratory virus which literally made it impossible for me to do a broadcast due to extensive coughing attacks – And I don’t even smoke!

This time we thought that we would do things a little bit differently – We will let you decide which topic we should cover when we broadcast our next show. Just vote for one of the two topics and we will cover topic that wins.

[poll id=”21″]

We are going on the air with our biweekly radio talk show on Sunday the 4th of April at 20 GMT (3 pm New York, Noon PDT/PST/SLT, 9 pm CET).

Feel free to post suggestions in the comments.


BDSM Bingo!

Read More

The Great Myths Within BDSM – BDSM Radio Talk Show today

Read More

Island of Pain BDSM Radio

Read More

ABOUT US

DeSade Magazine covers BDSM from the inside. It is an online magazine created and crafted by experienced BDSM practitioners for anyone who is interested in personal stories, techniques, how-to’s and everything surrounding BDSM around the world.

CONTACT US

Say hello, your praise or ask a simple question. We want to communicate with you.

SAY HELLO
Keep in Touch with us
Join Our Newsletter
Subscribe
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.